2024 F1 Countdown Timer

Countdown to the upcoming events happening this year’s Formula 1 calendar, including pre-season and mid-season testing sessions and all Grand Prix race weekends.

Next event

Round 1: 2024 Bahrain Grand Prix

Bahrain International Circuit

Bahrain flag
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Practice 1: Thursday 29th Feb – 14:30

Practice 2: Thursday 29th Feb – 18:00

Practice 3: Friday 1st March – 15:30

Qualifying: Friday 1st March – 19:00

Grand Prix: Saturday 2nd March – 18:00

Pre-season testing: Bahrain

Bahrain International Circuit

Bahrain flag
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Practice 1: Friday 23rd Feb – 10:00

Practice 2: Saturday 24th Feb – 10:00

Practice 3: Sunday 25th Feb – 10:00

Upcoming events

Round 2: 2024 Saudi Arabian Grand Prix

Jeddah Corniche Circuit

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Practice 1:Thursday 7th March – 16:30

Practice 2: Thursday 7th March – 20:00

Practice 3: Friday 8th March – 16:30

Qualifying: Friday 8th March – 20:00

Grand Prix: Saturday 9th March – 20:00

Round 3: 2024 Australian Grand Prix

Albert Park Circuit

Australian flag
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Practice 1: Friday 22nd March – 12:30

Practice 2: Friday 22nd March – 16:00

Practice 3: Saturday 23rd March – 12:30

Qualifying: Saturday 23rd March – 16:00

Grand Prix: Sunday 24th March – 15:00

For information, the time shown in the timer (days, hours, minutes, seconds) is how long until the main event of the weekend (e.g. the GP) or the first test session if it’s counting down until a pre or mid-season test.

The schedule listing the other times for each event (below the timer) are showing the local circuit time zone.